Prison Penpal Martell Buckley

Martell Buckley

Martell is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MartellMore about MartellContact InformationSentence Information

I’m currently locked up in Pontiac prison and I’m just looking for a friend that I can build a unique bond with. Somebody who doesn’t mind listening to me vent and trying to helping me find peace. Somebody that’s going to hold me down consistently and motivate me and strengthen my mental with knowledge.
I’m pretty laid back with a good sense of humor. I love music, sports. I’m from the west side of Rockford, Illinois. I’m a good listener and learner. I’m not a bad person. I just made one little bad choice in my life time. Nobody is perfect, everybody makes mistakes, and I’m learning from mine.
You can email me if you like, just download the ConnectNetwork app, and you can video visit with me if you like by going to GTLvisitme.com.
Hopefully, whoever reads this ad is not judgmental based off my criminal record and is willing to get to know me for me.

Date of Birth: 02/09/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Rockford, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/28/2022

Martell Buckley #R47075

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 37 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Possession of a Firearm by a Gang Member

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -