Prison PenPal Martin Kracht

Martin Kracht

Martin is 41 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MartinMore about MartinContact InformationSentence Information

A diamond in the rough can be found in the most unlikely of places. Diamonds go through a rigorous refining process to make themselves beautiful. I’ve been through many trials and tribulations, enduring them has made me a stronger, mature, beautiful person. I’m a great listener, I give practical advice, I’m looking for someone who can fit me into their life at any capacity, someone to dialog with, get to know personally, build something with. All women are welcome to contact me, I’m an open book, ask me anything. I love sports, movies, and I enjoy a wide variety of music. If you are interested so far, contact me by email, ConnectNetwork is one way to register to become a contact of mine. Another way is to text me at (773) 916-8845 (texts only). Also you could email me at .

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Take care,
Marty

Date of Birth: 12/21/1979 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jehovah’s Witnesses
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 07/17/2022

Martin Kracht #M00631

Stateville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 112
Joliet, IL 60434
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2004
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder with Intent to Kill/Injure (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -