Prison Penpal Mason Skelly

Mason Skelly

Mason is 25 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MasonMore about MasonContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings! My name is Mason, I’m a quarter century young and I’m interested in meeting new people. At first, my pride was keeping me from pursuing a pen pal profile and then it hit me… I need to let my guard down and open my heart to new relationships in order to achieve my highest level of happiness. So here I am today 🙂

I’m pretty outgoing, I absolutely love nature and going on adventures. I’m a God-fearing man, athletic and always smile no matter the circumstances. To keep me busy in here, I work out, play basketball, write music and keep my nose in some type of educational book. I’m very straight forward about everything and I don’t judge anyone, beauty comes in all forms, shapes and sizes. Upon my release, I plan to work with struggling teens, give them the shoulder I never had growing up. I’ll be traveling, pursuing a spot in the music industry and jump-starting one of my many business ventures. I love a good conversation as well as a challenge because one of my main focuses is growth and what’s growth without a challenge?

My intention here is to find, build and solidify new, healthy relationships. Whoever you may be, don’t hesitate to reach out, I don’t bite lol. Capabilities are limitless and you’ll never know what’s at the peak of the staircase until you take the first step. If you’re reading this, I pray that peace be with you and all within your vicinity. Take care 🙂

Date of Birth: 07/04/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Elgin, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/16/2024

Mason Skelly #Y17614

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felin in Possession of a Firearm
Aggravated Domestic Battery
Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.