Prison PenPal Matt Hamby

Matt Hamby

Matt is 37 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MattMore about MattContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Matt, I’m 37, 6 ft. 2 and 195 lbs. I’ve been in prison since 2010. I’m from Lompoc, California. I’ve been in solitary confinement for a little over four years now, for stabbing two people in here. I don’t like the people in prison. I’m in my cell 24/7. I can’t have a cellmate, so it’s just me and my TV. I work out 5 days a week for 2 hours then bird bath, and after that I watch TV for the rest of the day. I also read a lot of books about military people plus other autobiographies of famous Americans.

I’m looking for someone to get to know through letters so if any ladies have extra time and would like to be my pen pal, please write me! I would love to get to know you.

Thank you for reading this. If you don’t want to write me but might know someone who might, please give them my information. Thank you so much your time.

Respectfully,
Matt

Date of Birth: 03/11/1985 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lompoc, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/22/2023

Matthew Hamby #F44283

Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409060
Ione, CA 95640
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 19 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery with a Firearm causing Great Bodily Injury
+ other charges currently pending (Attempted Murder x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -