Prison PenPal Matthew Bennett

Matthew Bennett

Matthew is 50 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet MatthewMore about MatthewContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there, thanks for stopping by to look at my profile. My name is Matt Bennett, I am 50 years old and wanting to make some strong supportive friendships that I will be able to carry for a lifetime.

I have been incarcerated for 3 years and 4 months with 3.5 years to go. I enjoy being productive and pass my time with classes, working out and gardening. I have done the crime and now doing the time and given the chance to rebuild my life for the better and be a good contribution to society as well.

I have very supportive family members that give me great encouragement and support and positivity.

I work in construction by trade, and enjoy creating something with my own two hands. I love to play the drums, ride dirt bikes and quads, skydiving, gardening and working out to stay healthy and just getting out for a good adventure. Honesty and loyalty are very important to me, and I appreciate the loyalty and honesty back. I am a pretty laidback guy and have a good sense of humor, I am also a good listener and would give the shirt off my back to help others.

If you would like to get to know me, feel free to write snail mail, or set up an account through Securus for emailing me.

Have a great day!

Date of Birth: 05/27/1972 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Kelso, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/01/2024

Matthew Bennett #304379

Airway Heights Corrections Center
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Delivery/Possession w/ Intent to Deliver Amphetamine/Methamphetamine (x2)
Manufacturing, Delivery or Possession with Intent to Deliver Narcotics (x3)
Malicious Prosecution
2nd Degree Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.