Prison PenPal Matthew Dodd

Matthew Dodd

Matthew is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet MatthewMore about MatthewContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, I’m Matt Dodd, I’m Native American and German/Irish. I am currently incarcerated at Lino Lakes, attending the faith-based program they have here. I am 33 years old and single. I’m using my time in here to better myself mentally, emotionally, and spiritually.

I enjoy practicing my native culture, I’m a spiritual person, and I believe in God. This is not my first time in, but I’m hoping it’s my last. I have a beautiful daughter back home and she makes me want to be a better person, and a better dad. I’m thankful God has given me another chance at life, and for the cognitive ability to make the changes I need to be a member of society.

I’m looking for different people to talk to instead of the people of my past. I am a genuine and loyal person and believe in honesty, loyalty, and respect. Having someone to write or JPay would definitely help pass the time and who knows what else could come of it. I’m funny, sometimes goofy, smart, a good listener, and I value in-depth conversations.

Thank you for checking out my profile, I’m excited to hear from you.

Matthew Silas

Date of Birth: 03/29/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: White Earth, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual / Believes in Jesus, and cultural practices
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 01/27/2024

Matthew Dodd #238347

MCF Lino Lakes
7525 Fourth Avenue
Lino Lakes, MN 55014

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm or Ammunition (x2)
Motor Vehicle Theft
3rd Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.