Prison PenPal Maurice Verser

Maurice Verser

Maurice is 39 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet MauriceMore about MauriceContact InformationSentence Information

Hey, my name is Maurice, I’m 39 years old. I’m here looking for a person that I can genuinely connect with on a mature level. I’m not a person that discriminates on any race or age. If you can peak my interest, then I wouldn’t mind seeing where our friendship / relationship goes. I am not currently seeking a relationship, just some good conversation to help pass some time, but if something results into that in the future, I wouldn’t be totally against it, as long as we both have a complete understanding of what we’re doing.

I can be the person you vent to with no judgement if that’s something you may need, or the person who puts a smile on your face when you’re feeling down.

Feel free to add me on JPay or write me a letter, whichever you prefer.

I’ll try my best to get back to you as soon as possible. I hope you’re having a good day and a wonderful week. Thanks for taking the time to read over my profile.

Date of Birth: 10/02/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 01/25/2024

Maurice Verser #256658

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 32 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
2nd Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.