Maxim Chisholm

Maxim is 27 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet MaximMore about MaximContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I’m not going to get into too many details about myself so I stay mysterious haha. Nah, but I’ll explain a little about myself. I’m a laid-back type of dud despite my charges. I’m Russian and was adopted at the age of 7 with my two younger brothers but I don’t currently speak the Russian language. My parents thought it was better for me to only speak English. I’m really into music, it’s what has kept me from the brink of insanity, anything from country to rap. Reading is something I’m avid about, mainly classics like Hemingway and Fitzgerald. I don’t have anyone to speak to on the streets, not by choice, so I’m kinda lonely and would like to meet somebody on this penpal service. I have an open-mind but not religious, if anything, spiritual like nature, energy and vibes. I do love to learn. I’m an educated person, I am currently studying physics and mathematics, which is my weakness. I am very passionate about studying the universe, it’s so infinite and we’re so infinitesimal in its presence. Most people fear it because they don’t understand or know and can’t fathom the universe; me, I embrace its elegance, I want to learn about it and solve its mysteries. This is what keeps my mind free of these walls and doors while my body withers away as time so gracefully does what fate asks it to.

I am not looking or even expecting for a romantic relationship, especially because if the amount of time I currently have to do, but alas if the universe presents this to me, I will accept. I will say please don’t let my savage charges deter you from meeting me, as I’ve said what they are is really not the man I am. I was going through a lot of physical and mental pain and finally snapped one time in my life from being the passive person I am to a monster I still don’t recognize. He hasn’t been out since.

Date of Birth: 04/30/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chesterfield, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 06/30/2022

Maxim Chisholm #1740686

Sussex II State Prison
24427 Musselwhite Drive
Waverly, VA 23891
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 55 years
Earliest Release: 2063

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Malicious Wounding (x2)
Robbery
Grand Larceny
Burglary with Intent to Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -