Prison PenPal Maximilian Wild

Maximilian Wild

Maximilian is 50 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet Maximilian More about Maximilian Contact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Max.

I’m a fun, loving, yet shy kind of guy, looking to write anyone who wants to share some laughs and make good memories. At this moment I’ve got a little over 4 years left on my sentence and I’m really looking forward to going home. I’m outdoorsy and love being outside. Camping, hiking, boating and playing with my dogs is basically my plan. I’m not one of those guys who are looking to scam anyone. I’m retired and financially secure, so I don’t want or need to ask for stuff. I’m looking to write to people who are as real and honest as I am.

I acknowledge that I have made mistakes in my past and I am working to better myself every day. My past does not define who I am, but what I do moving forward does. Thank you for taking the time to check out my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.

The fastest way to contact me is through email on Securus but snail mail is fine too.


Date of Birth: 03/08/1972 (50 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chehalis, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/01/2023

Maximilian Wild #700473

Monroe Correctional Complex – Twin Rivers Unit
P.O. Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Rape of a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.