Mayceo Montford

Mayceo is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet MayceoMore about MayceoContact InformationSentence Information

Listen Ladies,

Although I am currently incarcerated, I’m not sentenced. My situation is completely different considering I’m waiting to go to trial. And hopefully I’ll be able to resolve the issue I’m faced with.
As always I remain in good spirits. I posted this ad in the hopes of finding me a friendship that is truly real.
Well, I’m single, so any response would be really welcomed. I’m not gonna front at the moment I feel so alone.
Anyways, I enjoy writing, often reading, cooking, basketball, and before my incarceration, working (construction). I also enjoy driving and love spending time at casinos.

I’m very close with my family. I’ve been down a little over two years fighting my case. It may be another few months before I start trial. With this pandemic, everything is messed up. I just recently recovered from COVID 19.

Far as my situation with my case, I have no plans on pleading out to a crime I know nothing about.
Perhaps, if I get to know you, I will try to explain everything to you.
For now, I’m just trying to pass the time.
I look forward to hearing from you. Maybe God will bless me with someone special.
Meanwhile… stay safe!

Love always,
Mace.

Date of Birth: 01/03/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Hartford, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/02/2022

Mayceo Montford #225576

Walker Correctional Institution
1153 East Street S
Suffied, CT 06078
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Awaiting Trial
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -