Prison PenPal Mehmed Halilovic

Mehmed Halilovic

Mehmed is 28 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet MehmedMore about MehmedContact InformationSentence Information

Hey! My name is Mehmed, I am 28 years old. I was born in Sarajevo, Bosnia and I moved to the U.S in 1998 when I was 4 years old.

I spend a lot of time playing basketball, writing and listening to music, hanging out with friends and watching sports. I’m a really easy-going guy and I am always trying to make people happy. I always try to find the best in people and always try to make the best out of every situation.

I’m looking for people that I can connect and have good conversation with.

If you’d like to talk, feel free to message me directly on the JPay app using my IDOC number #115879.

I hope to hear from you soon! 🙂 🙂

Date of Birth: 03/02/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Sarajevo (Bosnia)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 08/31/2023

Mehmed Halilovic #115879

Idaho State Correction Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 21 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Lewd and Lascivious Conduct with Minor under 16

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -