Prison PenPal Micah Israel

Micah Israel

Micah is 39 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet MicahMore about MicahContact InformationSentence Information

Well, hello.

Physically, I don’t look much different than my profile pictures. I wear a full beard now with the same haircut and lifting weights as helped define my physique. My intentions are to connect with a woman, with which I can build a solid foundation. Though support is a vital attribute to every successful bond, ours won’t be centered around money. My hope is that we both can learn from each other’s experiences, enjoy happy times and good moments, with energy that fulfills us both.

Though the amount of time I have in prison may be too much for some to bare, I’d like the reader to know that I have legal issues that can potentially free me in less than three years. I have been working and saving money to hire a paralegal and all hope isn’t lost!

I’m an alpha male with the beliefs of the traditional family household, what sets me apart from most is my ability to know when, how and where to lead. I believe in structure, I’m a very organized and clean person. I went to trial so I no longer let fear dictate my actions. I love a good laugh and I have a smooth, easygoing personality.

Time tends to stand still behind these fences so I’m a mature 27 years old (at heart) with eight years served on this sentence and four years on a prior sentence. Everyone says I don’t look 39 years old so I guess my parents blessed me with good genes.

I take pride in myself to be that breath of fresh air. There are still some things I haven’t experienced in life so I’m eager to share them with a better circle of people. One thing I can say for certain is that once I get these paralegals working on my issues, my situation will change dramatically and I hope to celebrate it all with the ones who weathered the storm. Send a letter my way, make sure to include an email address.

Hope to hear from you soon!!

Date of Birth: 04/07/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Lexington, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Israelite
Astrological Sign: N/A

Profile will end on: 06/30/2023

Micah Israel #10141-032

FCI Terre Haute
P.O. Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 420 months
Earliest Release: 2044

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Possession with Intent to Distribute Cocaine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.