Prison PenPal Micah Patterson

Micah Patterson

Micah is 33 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet MicahMore about MicahContact InformationSentence Information

Hi there! My name is Micah, and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I’m a laid-back/easygoing guy who likes to laugh and make people laugh as well. I’m from a small town in Missouri, and I was in the Navy for five years. I’m an athletic person and I love sports. But I am also a little nerdy. I’m looking for someone to talk to and become friends with since it’s a very lonely in here. I hope to hear from you soon in a letter or through an email a
Have a great day!

Date of Birth: 06/15/1989 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Seymour, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/06/2023

Micah Patterson # 1492067

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Object Sexual Penetration
Child Abuse/Neglect

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.