Prison PenPal Michael Anderson

Michael Anderson

Michael is 44 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Michael Anderson and I am looking for a nice, outgoing, respectful woman whom I can get to know as a person and friend. I am seeking someone who is willing to get to know one another, be a true, honest and loyal friend and maybe even take it into a long-term relationship.

I like to take long walks, go camping, four-wheeling, golfing, vacationing, watching movies. I am thoughtful, respectful, fun and loving. I am currently incarcerated for participating in manufacturing methamphetamine. My outdate as of now is September 2nd, 2022 and I plan on attending my local community college when released and on taking their apprenticeship program for highway construction.

I am looking forward to meeting and getting to know you.

Date of Birth: 06/20/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Charleston, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Odinist
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 12/11/2022

Michael Anderson #K95317

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 9 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Methamphetamine Manufacturing (less than 15 grams)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -