Prison Penpal Michael Blakeney

Michael Blakeney

Michael is 47 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Dear Potential Friends, my name is Mike and I’m hoping to meet some mature, kind and caring friends. Friends that can see past my past and get to know the man I am today. Friends that can accept the fact that I made a horrible mistake, one I’ll have to live with and regret for the rest of my life, but I’d hate to be defined by that moment forever.
Under the circumstances, I’ve grown over the years to become a different man today than I was yesterday. I’ve opened my heart to God, gotten my GED, learned how to write poetry to express myself and I’ve been studying Spanish. I listen to music and exercise to relax, read and write letters.
I’m just a man, so I’ve made mistakes, but over the years, I’ve grown stronger mentally, emotionally, and spiritually, and rebuilt myself and my character from the ground up. I just want to be happy by finding some good people to correspond with. People that’ll be able to see the good in me, and that I’m a good man in a bad situation.
I like to laugh and make other people laugh, I like to have fun and play spades, Scrabble and chess. I’m a jack of all trades ! I’m sincere, honest, loyal, and a caring individual that is looking for a good friend(s) that I can count on to be there for me when I need someone to pick me up when I’m down to and to let me know that there are kind of forgiving and forgiving people in this world that believe in second chances.
Well, I won’t take up too much of your time, so know that I enjoyed this time we’ve shared, hopefully we can have many more moments like this. So take care and be sure to reach out to me, so we can begin a beautiful friendship.
Mike.

Date of Birth: 02/03/1974 (47 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington, District of Columbia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/20/2022

Michael Blakeney #08058-007

Federal Correctional Institute Butner 1
P.O. Box 1000
Butner, NC 27509
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -