Prison Penpal Michael Briock

Michael Briock

Michael is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Take a chance, you won’t regret it.

Hello to everyone, my name is Michael. I was born in Galveston, Texas. I enjoy surfing, skateboarding, motocross, boxing, dancing, and singing, or I tried to sing – laugh out loud. I love to enjoy life and get the most out of it. I may be a bad boy but I love to cuddle up on the sofa with someone special and watch a movie. I like to meet new people and make friends. I’ve been in prison since I was 17 because I made a mistake in life, but I’ve changed and I won’t let life hold me back. I will overcome and in and out on top I’m all about respect, loyalty, and I’ve always gave my all. I love everything about Harley Quinn and Joker, and Bonnie and Clyde, that ride or die love and loyalty. I draw, study, go to college, workout and write my book. If you take the chance to get to know me, you’ll see I’m truly one of a kind. One letter and you’ll be in love. I will be going home soon so I’m getting my mind and my body right. I’m open to talk about anything and everything.

Much love and respect, Michael.

Date of Birth: 04/25/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Galveston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/20/2022

Michael Briock #01888402

Allred Unit
2101 FM 369,
Iowa Park, TX 76367
USA

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Habituation
Evading Arrest with Motor Vehicle
Prohibited Item (Phone) into a Correctional Facility

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -