Michael Carlson

Michael is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet Michael More about Michael Contact InformationSentence Information

18 months left on my sentence, depending on how much fun I decide to have. So what’s my story you ask? Actually you didn’t ask that (I just wrote that). Alright, let’s see – I come from an awesome family who will literally do anything for me. I still think when I get out I want to change my name to Mike Winchester and become a male stripper – but only time will tell. I do not have kids but I have a dad bod. Okay so I am looking for a pen pal friend to build with and actually become something more. I am not looking for shallow conversation to pass time. I am not looking for any money nor will I accept any. I am loyal to the core and understanding. I do not let my friends get jumped, not to say that would happen outside of jail, haha. My zodiac sign is Capricorn but I come across more as a fire sign which is normal because my ascending sign is Leo. Moon sign is Scorpio/ and sorry dudes: No Adam and Steves (females only) I look forward to hearing from you. Please write me direct or contact me on the Corrlinks app under Dept of Correction =name or inmate # upon setup. It’s the official inmate messaging app. Let’s see your pen game.

Date of Birth: 01/16/1993 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Kingston, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/06/2024

Michael Carlson #W114880

MCI Concord
P.O. Box 9106
Concord, MA 01742

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.