Prison PenPal Michael Cason

Michael Cason

Michael is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IA).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,

My name is Michael, I am 28 years old, I’m a Libra. Things I like to do are playing basketball, lifting weights, I also love listening to music and making other people laugh. With so much going on in the world, a smile can go a long way. I don’t judge people with hopes of not being judged myself. I’m a very supportive person, I’m also a good listener. You contacting me will be an enjoyable experience; we will take the time to get to know each other and become good friends. I don’t see race, I only see the person. My main goal is to bring you something good to look forward to in your day. I’m big on learning so I’m willing to learn new outlooks on life, relationships, friendships, and also on ways to reach goals.

For a fast response, contact me through my CorrLinks account. I’m an open person so don’t be shy, our friendship is only one message away.

I will be waiting to hear from you, whoever you are, wherever you are, thanks for reading my profile.

Date of Birth: 09/30/1993 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Des Moines, Iowa (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/15/2023

Michael Cason #6072241

Iowa State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 316
Fort Madison, IA 52627
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -