Prison PenPal

Michael Cuevas

Michael is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,
My name is Michael Cuevas #309095. To contact me, you can go to Securustech.net and set up an account and e-mail me.
I’m 25 years old, born January, 9, 1996. I’m looking for friendship, companionship and hopefully build that into something special.

Well I’m 5’10, 195 lbs. I’m Hispanic. I have 3.5 years left of my sentence. My routine is working out and going to school.

I’m looking for someone responsible and trustworthy to get to know and build something strong with. I want to take the time I have left to get to know someone from inside out, to be able to have a strong relationship with them when I release.
So if you would like what you see feel free to send me a message through the SecurusTech app and get to know the real me.

Date of Birth: 01/09/1996 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/24/2022

Michael Cuevas #309095

Arizona Prison Complex Lewis
Stiner Unit
P.O.Box 3100
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: None of the Above 5.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -