Prison Penpal Michael Duckett

Michael Duckett

Michael is 30 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Good guy here looking for a female friend / pen pal. I’m an avid mixed martial arts (MMA) fighter currently on a state paid vacation for a couple of years. I’m an empathetic extrovert, I’m outgoing and I love to socialize and meet new people, laugh and all around have a good time. I enjoy writing letters / emails and talking on the phone. I have big dreams to match a big smile. I’d love to share my ambitions with you and hear a little about yours.
Currently in my free time right now, I enjoy lifting weights, staying in shape and reading up on psychology. I like to maintain my brain as much as my body. When I’m outside prison, I love tattoos, I like working and staying busy and I live to fight. I’ve also learned to enjoy and cherish the little things in life that many might overlook on daily basis. I believe there are amazing people out there and a friendship is only a word away. If you want to know more or see any common interests, feel free to send a letter / email and I’ll happily respond. Until then, take care and enjoy life!

Date of Birth: 01/14/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Moline, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/20/2023

Michael Duckett #M47762

Danville Correctional Center
3820 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61834

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4.5 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery
Aggravated Fleeing and Eluding
Aiding and Abetting Possession of a Stolen Vehicle

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.