Prison PenPal Michael Flores

Michael Flores

Michael is 36 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Michael Flores, Mikie Boy for short. I’m Mexican American from San Bernardino, California, born and raised. I’m 36, a Taurus. I consider myself a Christian born again, arisen. I’m outgoing, funny, smart, and social. I like to be outdoors: lakes, mountains, beaches, concerts, amusement parks, shopping, buying clothes, fine dining. I love traveling, sightseeing, spontaneous trips, swimming, spending time with my kids, 4th of July fireworks and barbeques. I’m a good man, I try to be, I’ve made some mistakes but I’m learning; I just need a chance. I’m loyal, caring, a visionary, spiritual, very outspoken, I aim to please. As a parent, I’m pretty decent, a very caring and loving father; my kids are my world, my everything. I want to own a business one day, still trying to figure it out. I have a lot of aspirations, a lot of goals to accomplish. I’m always learning, not afraid to take chances, adventures, experience new things, new possibilities. I’m looking for a friendship, a pen pal, someone who could keep me company, maybe be my best friend. I’m very open-minded, so your ethnicity or where you’re from do not matter to me. I’m an adventurer, a pirate of sorts. I have no access to respond back to emails so please if you’re open-minded, I ask you to leave a way I could write you back as a mailing address or a P.O. Box. You can also write me by regular mail at the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile. Hope to hear back soon. I promise you won’t regret it.

Always,
Michael

Date of Birth: 05/20/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Bernardino, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/24/2022

Michael Flores #BK3690

Pleasant Valley State Prison
P.O. Box 8500
Coalinga, CA 93210
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Corporal Injury on Spec. Person
Assault with a Deadly Weapon Causing Great Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -