Prison PenPal Michael Fowler

Michael Fowler

Michael is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, everyone.
Most call me Digits.
Not looking for anything too serious right now. Just looking for some good and positive people to talk with and share ideas and thoughts. No drama needed or wanted.
I love anything to do with the great outdoors. I’m a country boy with big dreams. I love reading, mainly fantasy novels, and emails/letters from you all. I have a huge weakness for cats. What are you looking for? What do you like to do? I listen to all types of music I work out daily and work in a mental health unit as an orderly. I’m working on me at the moment. I try to fill my day and others around me with a happy go lucky attitude on life. If you like sitting on the back deck drinking beer or iced tea, watching the hummingbirds hum and the cat chasing its tail, just relaxing after a hard day or preparing for one. I love these things and more. Life’s way too short to be unhappy and alone. So if you’re looking for a great looking man with a positive outlook on life and a child-like heart, full of life and love, here I am. I’m from the south but looking to travel around too.

Date of Birth: 06/05/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Milan, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Open
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/02/2023

Michael Fowler #30160-076

Federal Medical Center
P.O. Box 1600
Butner, NC 27509
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 151 months
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -