Prison Penpal Michael Fuller

Michael Fuller

Michael is 73 years old and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Michael N, Fuller. I’m a Vietnam Veteran and was in the Marine Corp for 4 years, 13 months of that time was done in Vietnam. I have an Honorable Discharge.

I don’t need any money!! I’m looking for a female friend. I’m looking. I’m looking for an honest, trustworthy, loyal woman that is struggling to make it in today’s world. Religion is a plus.

I have many Veteran Benefits that I would love to share with a deserving woman and her children. I’m a big believer in education and I can provide a college education for the woman and her children free of charge. I can also offer free healthcare and the possibilities are endless as to how I can help you and your children.

I consider myself a REALIST. I don’t expect you to fall in love with me, but I do expect us to become good friends and that you will be honest with me, We all have a past and I’m not here to judge you. I do have several concerns:
1. You’re NOT an ADDICT.
2. You don’t abuse children or seniors citizens.

I’m looking for a woman whose main focus is on her children and she wants to give them a better life than she had and giving them every opportunity in life to do whatever makes them happy.

You don’t have to be a beauty queen, but I do appreciate a woman who has kept herself physically healthy and fit.

I would like to be able to call you after we get to know each other and be able to write you and send you little things once you feel you can trust me and possibly an in-person visit or a video visit once you are comfortable with me.

I will NEVER ask you to do anything illegal!!
I DO NOT have a SEX case!!!!!

Date of Birth: 10/06/1947 (73 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Grand Rapids, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Protestant
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/14/2022

Michael Fuller #194777

Lakeland Correction Facility
141 1st Street
Coldwater, MI 49036
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1988
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder (x2)
Weapons – Felony Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -