Prison PenPal Michael Guilford

Michael Guilford

Michael is 68 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Please allow me to introduce myself. I’m Mike and I’m looking for someone to correspond with. Someone to help me pass this time. I would like to find a meaningful connection.

I have lots of interests. I love to create art. There’s such peace to be found. I love to read non-fiction and fiction, historical fiction and thrillers. I love a scary story. I love the outdoors; fishing, hiking, camping and walking. I listen to a range of music. 70’s and 80’s rock; my favorite is Led Zeppelin. I have been locked up for 28 years. I’ve done vocational training in carpentry and janitorial services. I have some college completed. I’m close to a few degrees. A lot of groups and self-help classes have helped make a lasting change. I believe everyone deserves a second chance. I’m waiting for mine.

I have a huge heart. I love to help others. My personality is bubbly and infectious. With a positive attitude and a great sense of humor, why look further? 🙂

Please get ahold of me. I would love to talk about so many things. I love meeting new people and learning about other people’s lives.

As I mentioned before, I’m looking for someone to connect with. It’s very easy to reach out to me. Hopefully soon we will get the tablets, but we don’t have them yet. Nevertheless, you can email me via JPay, but please leave a P.O. Box or a mailing address because I have to respond via snail mail.

I fully understand that life is very hectic, so I gratefully appreciate the time you take for me.

Hope to hear from you soon,
Mike

Date of Birth: 09/13/1953 (68 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Widower
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Montebello, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/19/2023

Michael Guilford #J37426

California State Prison, Corcoran
P.O. Box 3481
Corcoran, CA 93212
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1994
Sentence Received: 25 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Spousal Abuse

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -