Prison PenPal Michael Hall

Michael Hall

Michael is 55 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, I am Michael.

It is my sincere hopes that upon reading my profile, it will find you in a pleasant state of mind and relaxed spirit, as I try to captivate your curiosity in me, in hopes that you will allow me the privilege of getting to know you.

Even though this is not my normal way of meeting people, the position I find myself in leaves me with very little choice in the matter, living in a solitary state feeling lonely and alone.

I am seeking to meet someone who is mature, intelligent, down-to-earth and grounded. One I can discuss anything with, A to Z, caring and understanding to a man’s needs in my position. Age is not an issue, nor is race. Just a real, sincere interaction.

I am a Chef by profession (cooking is one of my passions). Like most people I love the outdoors, hiking, biking, camping, fishing, or just taking a long walk at the end of a day on a beach watching the sunset.

My hobbies are raising pit-bull dogs, horses, and working at an animal shelter. I have also been a big brother to kids that are gang-related.

I love all types of music, jazz, R&B, country rock, classical rock– but I advise you not to dance with me, if you value your feet, leg, back and neck. You will see fast I love to dance but can’t. To make up for that, I am a good listener and communicator and if needed I could always sing you a song or pick you flowers. I love to read historical books on culture. I am the kind of guy you will find easy to talk to and be around. Because I understand the worth of having a good woman in my life, I will always try in my limited ways to let you know what you mean to me.

So if you’re tired of the old mundane and looking for someone who can bring a little more stability and blissfulness in your life, write to me. I don’t have much to offer– just my unconditional realness.

Please send a mailing address with JPay as we can only reply through snail mail here.

Peace,
Michael

Date of Birth: 08/31/1966 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Bryan, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 09/27/2022

Michael Hall #00424157

Wynne Unit
810 FM 2821
Huntsville, TX 77349
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1986
Sentence Received: 75 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Habitation (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -