Prison PenPal Michael Huppe

Michael Huppe

Michael is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (NH).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

I am a lover of many things and truly have a passion for life.
I love the outdoors, I love the ocean, and all waters. The wilderness, wildlife, and the wild.
I love culture, travel, arts, theater, plays, musicals, shows and performances.
A definite connoisseur of all good foods.
Swimming, snorkeling, diving, all types of fishing, archery, keeping fit, and so much more…
I am NOT racist, prejudice, or bias in any way. I like all people who are friendly and in their right mind.
I enjoy intelligent, outgoing, fun, kindhearted, easy-going women. Someone who is not afraid to join in any adventure, big or small.
I love a challenge. I’ve been self-employed for almost 20 years with a very lucrative and successful business. I am driven to succeed, and get what I want out of life, and always prosper.

Looking for someone I can connect with, someone real who is also driven and enjoys all life has to offer.

I have about 2 1/2 years left to serve. Less if I play my cards right.
Prison definitely saved me. From me! It has truly opened my eyes to what I’ve been missing out on, and how great life can, and will be.
I made some bad choices and allowed some unworthy and undesirable people into my life, resulting ultimately in my incarceration.

I thank God every day for the opportunity to point my life back in the right direction.

Date of Birth: 08/23/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced, Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 0 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Rochester, New Hampshire (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Protestant, Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/27/2022

Michael Huppe #21065

Berlin NH Men State Prison
138 East Milan Road
Berlin, NH 03570
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 to 14 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Class A Felony Assault
Felony Drug Possession
Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -