Prison PenPal Michael Hutcheson

Michael Hutcheson

Michael is 41 and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Dear reader, allow me to introduce myself. I’m Michael Eugene, everyone calls me Mike. Some impressions of me lean towards “weird and/or crazy” LOL. I believe in Aliens and a bunch of other stuff most people don’t understand. I am not your typical guy. I was captured and convicted in 2016, age 35. I was harshly sentenced to 151 months. I immediately started setting life changing goals. I’ve continuously strived to keep this time from being wasted, motivating myself to study and learn, reading on many different subjects… permitting the universe to guide me. Now I notice the subtle influence… Before my incarceration, I was ignorant to a great many truths. Confused and distracted. Hypnotized effectively. Now after digging through a mountain of literature and clues, always with an open mind, following my heart and conscience, now what to do with the knowledge? The Third Eye energy that fluoride and chemical can’t suppress . I’m an artist now. Drawing portraits since 2019. I started drawing because what science says it does to the brain. Now I do it because I love it. Also to inspire my children and others. My oldest is 10, she’s got a 5-year-old sister and also a 5-year-old half-brother. Both younger kids were born days after my incarceration and subsequently know me through phone calls and correspondence and due to COVID very limited visitation. I’ve grown up in the last five years. The pleasure and pastimes I used to enjoy in life before this – faded memories – I loved grilling out and Red Box. I loved electronics and computers, fishing and camping, boating and four wheeling, beers and dirt roads, mountains and bonfires, laughing and snuggling, taking my daughter shopping. All just memories. Now I love to dream and read. I love to hear my kids laugh on the phone. I look forward to pictures of them and maybe a letter or drawing they did. I’m way too hard on myself when my kids are the subject. And I study. Biographies, religion, science, history, esoteric knowledge. Some of my favorite books are: nonfiction: “The Synchronicity Key”, “Autobiography of a Yogi”, “The Teachings of Don Juan”, fiction: “Count of Monte Cristo”, “Gone with the Wind”, “Birds of Prey”. I’m into music, I like old school R&B like LSG, Avant, Drew Hill, Ginuwine, rap: Kevin Gates “Fly Again”. I plan to master the tattoo gun and learn the piano. Also Spanish is on my to-do list. COVID has slowed the learning process down! I work Unicor, it’s a textile factory, we sew army pants. I recently was promoted to a lead position, now I mainly do paperwork and address issues that will slow production. I’m looking to meet someone I can talk to on the phone and email, someone to correspond with. Maybe someone who can understand what I’m going through. Or someone who loves “Yellowstone” and “Star Wars” and the universe.
Just a weird friend, who’s into off the grid and underground housing. Someone who’s amazed with life and excited to see what’s next in store (in this life). Someone excited to be a grandparent (soon). Someone who’s had a lot in life and seeks to savor the better parts of it.
I hope to hear from whoever has made me lucky by reading this. It’s the first few minutes of Valentine’s Day as I write these words, Rams just won the Superbowl. And 10 days ago I turned 41 years old.
Let’s change our world…

Date of Birth: 02/04/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Tampa, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Other
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 04/12/2023

Michael Hutcheson #51725074

Federal Correctional Institution Edgefield
P.O. Box 725
Edgefield, SC 29824
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 12 1/2 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -