Prison Penpal Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

Michael is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Are you looking for an opportunity to meet a rather unique individual and grace them with the chance to do the same? Look no further!!! I am eagerly hoping to share my thoughts, ideas and friendship with someone who is willing and able to engage in meaningful and mutually beneficial communication. I hope to be exposed to different views and ideas while sharing the world the way I see it. I desire a friend who will challenge my way of thinking, broaden my horizons and if possible, allow me to offer the same. I’m seeking someone who is genuine, sincere and focused and bringing out the best in each other. I live in an environment that seeks to crush spirits and diminish hopes and I am reaching out to defeat those efforts. Hopefully your stopping to read this has piqued your interest and has inspired you to embark upon what could possibly be an enjoyable and growing bond. Take the opportunity to reach out to me and state what you’re seeking. You never know, you just might find what you’re looking for. You can email me at ConnectNetwork.com, or write me a letter.

Date of Birth: 01/01/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 05/02/2023

Michael Johnson #M30909

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 55 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Aggravated Battery
Aggravated Unlawful Use of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -