Prison PenPal Michael Majors

Michael Majors

Michael is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

To my new pen pal friends,

I hope all are safe and doing well as the world is going through these hard times. Thank you for viewing my profile, I’m from Harrisonburg, Virginia, located in the Shenandoah Valley. I’m divorced, a dad of two girls who are 20 and 23. The oldest of 6 children, 4 sisters, and 1 brother. My interests range from cutting hair, hiking, sports, video gaming, gardening, shopping, fishing, movies, music. Upon my release, my goal is to continue my education in college, trade school or barber school. Being a productive member of society, enhancing my community, and not being the source of the failures in society is very important to me. I spend my time reading the Bible, watching shows on VPM-PBS on farming, gardening, community projects, Virginia art scenes and nature shows. The Firing Line with Margaret Hoover is one of my favorite shows, along with Frontline. The reason I’m joining Wire of Hope is to meet people living a positive life, friendship, guidance, communication, who are open-minded, kind, honest, down-to-earth, non-judgmental and from diverse backgrounds. Race, age, distance is not an issue for me at all. I do have a few questions. First, why a pen pal service? Second, what do you want to gain from a pen pal? And last, what makes you a good pen pal? Thank you all for reading my profile, hope to start a new friendship soon.

Sincerely,
Mike

Date of Birth: 06/30/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Elkton, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 10/12/2021

Michael Majors #1428546

Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Road
Craigsville, VA 24430
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Arson
Attempted Unlawful Wounding

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -