Prison PenPal Michael Mark

Michael Mark

Michael is 32 years old and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

I’m a 195 lbs, 5’10, optimistic fun-loving person with a passion for music, art, and all forms of beauty. I’m an individual who finds pleasure in socializing, networking and establishing solid foundations. I know how to hold a conversation of substance and I’m also a great listener. I’m very attentive and I’ve been blessed with patience as well as a great sense of humor.
My hobbies include reading, writing poetry, exercising and learning new things, whether it’s about myself, other people, or just plain learning in general.
My body may currently be housed in prison however my mind is not. I’m seeking friendship with a stranger, with whom I can find something worth embracing. I promise to genuinely respond to all letters. All are encouraged to write. If I have managed to pique your interest, please pursue your curiosity.

Date of Birth: 08/14/1988 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Waterbury, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/19/2022

Michael Mark #371934

Cheshire Correctional Institution
900 Highland Ave
Cheshire, CT 06410
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 25 to 48 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -