Michael Marshall

Michael is 49 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

I am Michael Marshall. I’m 49 years old. A white male, 180 lbs, 6’3, clear blue eyes, brownish blond hair, born July 31, 1973. I am a Christian man. I love the Lord. I am a romantic, like to do new things, humorous, loyal and kindhearted. My hobbies are graphic design, drawing, poetry, screen writing, playing pool, dancing, singing, and love all kinds of music. I have two bachelor’s degrees, one in theology and one in graphic design. I have modeled for Tommy Hilfiger as a runway model at Lazarus department store. I was also an extra in 4 scenes in the movie “Renee”, that was the first name they named it day one, and named last “To Write Love on Her Arms”. It had Kat Denning from “2 Broke Girls”. I’m looking for a single Christian female friend so I can share my thoughts with them.
Michael Marshall

Date of Birth: 07/31/1973 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Titusville, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 11/24/2023

Michael Marshall #E50648

Graceville Correctional Facility
5168 Ezell Rd
Graceville, FL 32440

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Child Abuse (x 4)
False Imprisonement (x 4)
Child Neglect (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.