Prison PenPal Michael Nastansky

Michael Nastansky

Michael is 32 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello there, all walks of life.

If you like to laugh, have a good time or can talk for hours about thousands of nothings, that mean millions of everythings, then I want to get to know you.

Away from the world, I enjoy writing, reading, and making plans for the future. But while at home, I work hard and PLAY EVEN HARDER!! If it involves water, mud, or going FAST, then I’m already there with a huge smile on my face! For the most part though and while away from home, I want and would like to meet new people and mentally get away from the same mundane routine that these walls provide every day.

If you email me on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address in your message, as I can only reply through snail mail. THANK YOU! 🙂

Date of Birth: 02/11/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 06/09/2023

Michael Nastansky #02289934

Formby Unit
998 County Road AA
Plainview, TX 79072

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 6 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving While Intoxicated
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.