Prison Penpal Michael Newton

Michael Newton

Michael is 29 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

To whom this may concern,
I’m 29 years young in search of a lady friend that I can build with, make her smile daily and enjoy good conversations with. I have a bright personality and a good sense of humor. I don’t like to argue, I would much rather talk things out and come to an understanding. I will always try to uplift you and give moral support if needed. I’m not a person that thinks I know everything. I pretty much treat people how I would like to be treated. It’s nice to have friends that can reciprocate things. I like to look at the bright side of things instead of being consumed by a lot of negativity. Life is too short. Since incarcerated I have learned a lot, I read a lot. I got my GED and learn how to draw portraits that I like to think I’m pretty good at. I never had much so during my journey I always try to research and find out as much as I can to secure my success once I’m free. I want to travel a lot when I’m able, it’s time to start living instead of feeling like I’m just existing. I have no kids. Although I am nearing the end of my sentence if you are interested, you can email me on Connect Network and add me as a contact (Michael Newtown # Y23701)

Date of Birth: 08/08/1992 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Belleville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/18/2023

Michael Newton #Y23701

Murphysboro Life Skills Re-Entry Center
636 Elza Brantley Rd
Murphysboro, IL 62966

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Arson

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.