Prison Penpal Michael Noel

Michael Noel

Michael is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

To my new lady friend,
Hello, how are you? Well as for myself I am so grateful and blessed to have this moment and opportunity to introduce myself to you although we haven’t met as of yet. So my name is Michael A. Noel, and I am a 40 year old black male. As you can see, I am incarcerated currently with a lengthy sentence at the moment but I am so God fearing not no saint and far from an angle. But I am a real good man in deep search of a good woman friend, not a perfect woman, to share a new joy, smile, love with at this moment to fill the void and what will make us happy in this friendship, and it will also help me break the isolation and solitude I experience day to day in this physical prison world I currently live in today. I am just a real fun person who loves to dance, smile, joke, cook, communicate, sing, write, play football, watch movies of all kinds, especially romantic movies with deep meaning (my favorite), read life and true love novels (no fiction), praise God and follow Him daily, to understand and I just love to be a real friend. Ms. friend, I tell you this, that I promise you that you will never regret befriending me, Mr. Michael A. Noel, and that is my first promise to you this day, will not return void to you. I am truly what any woman can ask and desire in a good close friend. I do not desire in a woman for you to be perfect, but I only ask for you to always be honest and for you to put the extra fight in with me, to make it a good healthy, and real friendship-based all on the great emotional, mental, and spiritual support and time we put in so a good friendship between us will stand tall and strong, friend. I will always value my word and honesty so I can always value this new friendship we share with great honor. I accept you new friend with what comes with you today that the void of what all we both may be missing today may be filled with more love, joy, and fun than we can imagine. New friend of any age, 18-year-old and older and of any race or nationality. I’m ready for this friendship with you. Let’s not take this opportunity for granted today, and let us truly embrace a new friend with love and joy sweetheart. Any question you have, feel free to ask, and let’s not waste any time to begin our new friendship with true beauty my new beloved Queen. Thank you for this moment you have given me to share all of me with you. By the way, friend, I am a Fort Lauderdale, Florida resident and native if you’re curious concerning that matter. I bring the closure of my intro letter to close for now until I hear from you, lady friend.

Sincerely yours,
Michael A. Noel

Date of Birth: 11/07/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Fort Lauderdale, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, little bit Spanish and French
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 08/04/2022

Michael Noel #X11426

New River Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 900
Raiford, FL 32083
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Kidnapping
Sexual Battery
Attempted Robbery
Possession of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -