Prison Penpal Michael Persaud

Michael Persaud

Michael is 23 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Michael Persaud, 5′ 10″. I’m 170 pounds, I’m 23 years old. I’m a peaceful person and humble. I’m looking for a woman of any age 18 +, that is consistent, outgoing and open. Also willing to communicate by writing letter, sending pictures or visiting at the visitation center which is by video. Other ways of communicating by phone calls and phone video visitation from home. Before going to jail I was a college student studying in the Nursing field. I was also working in the Artist Management field (music). I love to travel. My favorite colors are blue and black. I am currently waiting to go to trial for my current charges. I’m looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 08/21/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Orlando, FL
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: No Preference
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/08/2023

Michael Persaud #19031453 M-3R

Orange County Corrections Facility
P.O. Box 4970
Orlando, FL 32802

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder with Firearm
Accessory after the Fact to Capital Felony
Aggravated Battery Causing Greatly Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.