Prison PenPal Michael Ramon

Michael Ramon

Michael is 34 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up, world. My name is Michael Ramon. Doing a lil time real quick. I’m pulling up for whatever love & affection or plugs & connections.

Anyways, I’m down but not out on some fluke shit. Wrong place, wrong time type of shit. Now here I am. I’ve made plenty of mistakes in my life, but I believe it’s how we come back from them that defines us as a person. The come back is always stronger than the set back. I’ve been trying to better myself these last 5.5 years. I’ve been studying business and day trading. I would like to write anyone who knows about running a business (LLC or S Corp). Accounting, day trading, stuff like that. I’m putting together some legit plans for when I get out, so I never come back.

So, quickly about me, I’m 5’10, 195 pounds, light skinned Mexicano, tatted up, super funny, hustler, ambitious, loving, life of the party. My picture is from 2019 and the skinny one is from 2016. I’m bald, but by choice. I’m looking to meet people from different walks of life, trade, knowledge and wisdom.

Also, if you email me on JPay, make sure to include a mailing address as I can only write back through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 03/08/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Corpus Christi, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/19/2023

Michael Ramon #02165513

Jordan Unit
1992 Helton Road
Pampa, TX 79065
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years + 2.5 years in federal system
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Accident Involving Death (repeat offender)
Accident Involving Substantial Bodily Injury (repeat offender) (x2)
Intoxication Vehicular Manslaughter (repeat offender)
Injury to Child/Elderly/Disabled with Substantial Bodily Injury Intent
Child Abandonment/Endangerment (criminal neglect)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -