Prison Penpal Michael Solomon Jr.

Michael Solomon Jr.

Michael is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

I am a down-to-earth person who’s made a bad decision in life that I regret but can’t take back. I am honest and request for honesty in exchange. I am only interested in a good friend at the time and nothing more. I’d rather let time and God map out the rest. A little bit about me. I am 6’1”, 260 lbs. Before my incarceration, I received my Associate’s Degree in Criminal Justice. I originally planned on being a Juvenile Counselor and a well-known chef. While incarcerated, I have completed the culinary arts program. I am Christian but I don’t beat people down with the bible. We can talk spiritually or worldly, I am open-minded. I am very respectful to other ideas so if you’re interested please include your correspondence in letter if not I understand.

Date of Birth: 09/28/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Port Arthur, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/27/2022

Michael Solomon Jr. #02042362

Eastham Unit
2665 Prison Road #1
Lovelady, TX 75851
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Kidnapping
Burglary of a Habitation with Intent to Commit Other Felony

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -