Prison PenPal Michael Straley

Michael Straley

Michael is 33 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hi!

I’m 33 years old, 220 pounds, and have spent the majority of my life between Idaho and the West Coast. Traveling is one of my favorite things to do in my free time and I look forward to be able to travel again in the future. I’ve been to about 40 states, and would enjoy learning about where you live! Some other hobbies I enjoy are: skateboarding, working out, reading (all types of books), playing the drums and hardcore/metal music. My personality has been described as quirky, outgoing, funny but also reserved if I have never met you. I’d like to finish my education in computer programming in the future, and am very optimistic about starting over. I am not biased on certain personality types, so feel free to write me or email me on JPay. Please include pics, if possible. Tell me your favorite authors and musicians if you’re not sure what to say. Talk to you soon!

P.S. My favorite authors are Kurt Vonnegut, Ernest Hemingway, Gregory Roberts, Stephen King and Joe Abercrombie.

Date of Birth: 08/12/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lakewood, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some Spanish
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 12/21/2022

Michael Straley #104772

St. Anthony Work Camp
125 N. 8th West
St. Anthony, ID 83445
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -