Prison Penpal Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

Michael is 33 and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

We haven’t met yet but I can’t wait until we do. I can assure you that you won’t be disappointed when the time comes. No matter what I’m always going to be honest with you and answer any questions you ask. I’m just looking for good conversation with somebody to help me pass my time and just see where it goes. I love listening to music, watching sports and tattooing. Those are a few of the things I enjoy, there’s also so much more. I have plenty to write about and good conversation. If you’re interested, feel free to write me. You won’t be disappointed!

Date of Birth: 08/26/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lexington, KY
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/22/2023

Michael Taylor #06556509

USP Big Sandy
P.O. Box 2068
Inez, KY 41224
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 Years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Trafficking of Methamphetamine/Fentanyl
Firearm while Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -