Prison PenPal Michael Theroux

Michael Theroux

Michael is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (MA).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Mike. I’m searching for some new penpals to have in my life. Every friend that I have claims I’m a beautiful, fun, cheerful and unique person.

I’m a typical man when it comes to my interests. I love to travel and explore new places. I’m a guy who loves to drive. I like to watch all types of movies and listen to all kinds of music.
I graduated from UMass in 2013 with a B.A. in Broadcast Journalism. Prior to my arrest I worked on TV in the Boston area. Upon release, I have big ideas for the media field. The main step will include social media. I also plan to attend graduate school.

I try and keep up with what’s going on in the outside world but it’s nice to have penpals emailing me on Corrlinks.com where we can have easier, faster conversations.
I also hope you found me interesting and will write me.

Take care,
Mike 🙂

Date of Birth: 08/02/1988 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Red
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Amherst, Massachusetts (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 07/03/2022

Michael Theroux #W108986

North Central Correctional Institute
500 Colony Road
Gardner, MA 01440
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 8 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Indecent Assault and Battery on a person more than 14 years old (multicounts)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -