Prison PenPal Michael Vaughn

Michael Vaughn

Michael is 39 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there, my name is Michael and I’m looking to make good friendships and bonds. I love making new friends as well as meeting new people as often as I can. I am a country boy from Southwest Virginia. I have strong family values as well as very strong morals about life itself. I am a very good listener as well as very genuine, laid-back outgoing guy. I’m a very optimistic guy. I spend a lot of time exercising – like lifting weights and running mostly. I also am studying to be an electrician. However, before my incarceration I spent a lot of time working mostly through the weekdays, then clubbing on the weekends. My outlook on life then wasn’t much, nowadays I spend some time looking at the future possibilities, as well as my look at friendship – “The only way to have a friend is to be one”. While with that, I will close. I hope that this catches your eye. You can email me by going on JPay.com and setting up an account. If you’d like, it’s a little easier and more convenient. However, my mailing address is also available on the contact tab of my profile. I hope to hear from you soon. Have a great day! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Date of Birth: 06/09/1982 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Gate City, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Assembly of Yahweh
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/14/2023

Michael Vaughn #1196635

Keen Mountain Correctional Center
P.O. Box 860
Oakwood, VA 24631
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2003
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/a

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Homicide (x 2)
Firearm (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -