Prison PenPal Michael Wells

Michael Wells

Michael is 55 years old and incarcerated in the US (NH).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information

JADED PAST / BRIGHT FUTURE

Hello, my name is Michael, I am a man in my fifties and I believe my heading says a lot about who I was, who I am today – and my hopes, dreams and desires for the future.
I am currently minimum security status getting close to work release and parole in 2022.
I am hoping to write and get to know someone that is generally like-minded as myself. I try to be a positive upbeat person and stay as active as possible, I am by no means a health nut however I do exercise daily and work to stay generally fit and be prepared for the work force. In my profession of landscaping it is labor intensive and my intentions are to prove to an employer I am worth keeping not only for my knowledge but for my work ethic.
Being a landscaper and born a day before spring, I enjoy that time of the year. However, I do enjoy all the seasons of New England, New Hampshire however is a very beautiful state with beaches and mountains within a short drive from each other.
I immensely enjoy being a landscaper, the creativity that is involved and the gratitude from homeowners when creating their visions for their yards.
Another great enjoyment of mine is music – 60’s-70’s and 80’s, both hard and soft rock (hey I like some of ABBA’s stuff).
I like to laugh, I am told I have a quick wit however not a biting one to hurt anyone (unless called for of course).

As I stated at the start I am just looking for a friend to share letters and laughs with, who is like-minded meaning positive-fun and in between 45 and 55 years old. So if you are in the New England area, I am waiting with anticipation to hear from you and hopefully build a wonderful new friendship.

Date of Birth: 03/19/1966 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Nashua, New Hampshire (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/23/2022

Michael Wells #29254

NH State Prison for Men
MCS
P.O. Box 14
Concord, NH 03302
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 3 1/2 years to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -