Prison PenPal Michael Wilson

Michael Wilson

Michael is 46 and incarcerated in the US (NM).

Meet MichaelMore about MichaelContact InformationSentence Information


My name is Michael Wilson.

I am 46 years old, single and presently in the facility in Santa Rosa, New Mexico. I am straight, a little overweight but working on that and anxious to make contact with others in my situation. I like to write, talk if allowed and in general make friends. I am originally from Texas where I attended school and lived with parents and sister. I received my GED while incarcerated in New Mexico. Would like very much to communicate and share likes and dislikes with someone with common interests. I do some arts and crafts for sale, like to play basketball, cards and in general make friends.

Please respond if interested. Am anxious to be involved and learn about others with similar situations. Thanks and looking forward.

Michael Wilson

Date of Birth: 09/10/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 03/27/2023

Michael Wilson #69038

C/O Securus Digital Mail Center – NMCD
P.O. Box 25397
Tampa, FL 33622

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: Life Sentence + 4 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Child Abuse Resulting in Death

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.