Prison PenPal Michelle Fuentes

Michelle Fuentes

Michelle is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichelleMore about MichelleContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Michelle Fuentes. I heard about this site through a friend so I decided to join and hopefully meet some interesting people. I’d really like to establish positive contacts on the outside. My main focus during my incarceration is education and becoming a better person. I’m currently taking an electrical trade but I’ve also got experience in other trades as well. I’m 31 years old. With waist-length, curly black hair and brown eyes. 5 ft. 1 and 145 pounds. My passions are cooking, reading, writing, outdoor activities, music, movies, and helping others. Three things I love most are family, success, and happiness. I’m a very fun and outgoing person. I’m also quiet, modest, and shy at first, but I’m a great listener. I’ve got a great sense of humor. You can ask me anything as I am very honest and willing to discuss any topics you have. So, if you are interested in a pen-pal friendship, take a chance and write me.

Michelle

Date of Birth: 12/06/1988 (31 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Antonio, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 10/30/2021

Michelle Fuentes #02175952

Crain Unit – Sycamore 2B-08
1401 State School Road
Gatesville, TX 76599
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery
Possession of a Controlled Substance, less than 1 gram (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -