Prison PenPal Michelle Hebron

Michelle Hebron

Michelle is 37 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet MichelleMore about MichelleContact InformationSentence Information

What’s poppin’? I go by “V’KnoVence’nz.”

I look forward to meeting and building friendship, contact and communication with someone who’s interested in physical, mental and emotional health, which are the 3 major keys to supreme confidence.

My interests are nonfiction and historical books. I read as much as possible. I like to write books as well. I write music. I like art also. I’m interested in traveling. I like all sports. I’m best at softball and baseball, basketball too. I also started my own business called “Black Emperor.”

You can visit my website @ www.blackemperorclothing.com.

I can hold a conversation about pretty much anything and I don’t judge or disregard people’s opinions; I’m a great listener. So hit me up. I’m solid, I’m thorough and I enjoy uplifting someone more than anything. Trust me, you won’t be disappointed in meeting me. Only good vibes, making our mark on earth, accomplishing our goals no matter how small or enormous, because we’ll be more upset about what we didn’t do than what we actually did.

Date of Birth: 08/04/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Transgender (Female to Male)
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Baltimore & Annapolis, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A Believer
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 12/17/2022

Michelle Hebron #43396-037

FMC Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX 76127
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Racketeering Conspiracy

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -