Prison PenPal Micquance Hill

Micquance Hill

Micquance is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MicquanceMore about MicquanceContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup I’m looking for love or friendship, someone, that’s pretty and smart, that like working out and speak a little Spanish and love having fun. Now I’m gonna tell you a little about me: I have one kid, she is 4. I’m 26, my height 5’9”. I love working out. I go home next year. I’m in jail for robbery. I like to please my girl, take her out. I like to have movie night, rub her feet when she had a long day at work and tell her how much she means to me. I love a girl who got something going for herself, someone that don’t lie about dumb stuff. Just be yourself, that’s all I ask from you. Just be the girl you wanna be, not the girl people want you to be. I love a lot of tattoos, that’s one of my turn-ons. Well I’m gonna let yall go, thanks for taking the time out to look at my page. If you wanna know more about me, you will have to message me to see.

Date of Birth: 01/04/1997 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: N/A
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St Louis, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/30/2024

Micquance Hill #Y44405

Sheridan Correctional Center
4017 E 2603rd Rd
Sheridan IL 60551

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.