Prison Penpal Miguel Vasquez

Miguel Vasquez

Miguel is 30 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet MiguelMore about MiguelContact InformationSentence Information

Future Friend,

I’m so excited on having this chance to meet you, whoever you are, just know that you’ve found a man who is committed to building a positive, long, lasting friendship. I’m not a shy person, I have a boisterous personality, I’m looking for a friend who is strong and honest and going to be around for years to come. If you decide to reach out to me, I can promise that you’ll enjoy my company and want to stay in my life. A goal I have while I’m incarcerated is to get a degree in Business Management. Come take a chance on me, you never know what will happen unless you take that first step. Send me a message, let’s connect. The reason I’m setting up this profile on Wire of Hope is so I can build new friendships, meet new people and share a part of myself with someone special. By the way, the photos on this profile are 4 years old, I now have long hair and look more healthy. I listen to country music, I like hip-hop and love “The Walking Dead” show. I enjoy writing, reading books of all sorts. If you’d like to know more about me, feel free to reach out. Thank you for your time.

Date of Birth: 09/12/1990 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: American Indian Religion
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 07/05/2022

Miguel Vasquez #200654

ASPC Eyman – Browning Unit
P.O. Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Misconduct involving Weapons
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -