Prison Penpal Mike Bailey

Mike Bailey

Mike is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet MikeMore about MikeContact InformationSentence Information

My name’s Mike. Thanks for viewing my profile.

I enjoy listening to music (country, oldies, and much more). I’m a friend of all animals and want to get two ferrets. I enjoy being in nature and playing basketball. I also play chess and Go. I read a lot, especially old Zen classics, and books on philosophy, psychology, personal growth, meditation, and novels. An adventurer, I love traveling to new places. I have a good sense of humor and like to laugh.

Now I’m focused on transforming what I’ve learned through hard knocks into insight, self-awareness, and self-acceptance. I’ve got lots of ideas for healing programs, to give back to the community. For example, one program would be for at-risk youth and juvenile offenders. These programs would be filled with compassionate people who are walking, not just talking, their own path of self-healing. They’d help others learn the skills to leave a life of crime, and hopefully might inspire them to also give back to the community.

I’m seeking penpals who are genuine and real, who want to share ideas on social progress and change, and want to be friends.

Date of Birth: 04/12/1974 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Fernando, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English & Spanish
Religion: Spiritual/Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 03/21/2022

Michael Bailey #AA1972

Correctional Training Facility
P.O. Box 690
Soledad, CA 93960
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 4 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault with a Deadly Weapon causing Great Bodily Injury

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -