Prison PenPal Milton Chalmers

Milton Chalmers

Milton is 44 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet MiltonMore about MiltonContact InformationSentence Information

(Have an open heart and give me a chance…)

First of all, let me tell you about myself. Before the bad boy lifestyle kicked in… I was a young boy with big dreams. I always wanted to be an animal vet. I love all animals. I never had a father in my life, so I looked up to my cousin that was in the streets… He was a big-time drug dealer and everybody knew him. when I was 12 my cousin was killed by his best friend… So I became a product of my environment, on the west side of Chicago.

I lost myself in the streets trying to be my cousin, not myself… The gift and curse of incarceration has redefined my concept and role as a man. I did not trust a lot of people and I had a wall up. To better myself mentally, I had to find self. I began talking to a counselor, working out… for when I get back to society. I’m 5’9”, I weigh 220. I love 90s r&b music. I like to write poems. I’m very loyal. I come to you as a changed person. At this point in my life, a friend is what I need, with good energy. I’m looking forward to hearing from you soon… Until then, continue to live life to the very fullest… If you give me a chance, I will always have your back.

PS: you can also message me through ConnectNetwork. Have a blessed day.

Date of Birth: 12/04/1977 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 04/16/2023

Milton Chalmers #K63585

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery with Discharge of a Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -