Prison PenPal Mitchell Blanton

Mitchell Blanton

Mitchell is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet MitchellMore about MitchellContact InformationSentence Information

Hi,

My name is Mitchell. I’m from the Southern East Coast. I enjoy the outdoors and fitness, but my love of reading makes it hard for me to get away from the “dad bod”. I enjoy the simple things in life the most, like reading a book while listening to a thunderstorm. Since I’ve been incarcerated, I’ve tried to focus on my education, not just to learn new skills but to also learn more about myself. I also joined the dog program at my facility, where I have discovered a passion for dog training. There is no better feeling than knowing that someone’s life has become better because of a dog you trained. The program is not only good for the dogs, it has also been good for me and my growth as a person.

I am here to try to find people who can look beyond my past and see who I am now. I want to find some great people to talk with and maybe become friends. The easiest and quickest way to write to me is by using JPay. If you do write, I will respond as soon as I am able to and will do what I can to try to make your day a little better.

Hope to hear from you soon,
Mitch

Date of Birth: 03/03/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Clarksburg, West Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/03/2022

Mitchell Blanton #132112

ICI – Orofino
381 West Hospital Drive
Orofino, ID 83544
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Lewd and Lascivious Conduct with Minor under 16

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -